Faculty of Science: Department of Botany

Mohamed Osmann
Dina Mohsan Ali
# Committee Name Year
1 0
Hassan Mahmoud Emara
Hassan Mohamed Ahmed shams
Mahmoud Abd El Mohsen Swelim
Mahmoud Mohamed Hazza
Mahmoud Mostafa Amer
Mohamed Gomaa Ali El-sayed
Said Ganiem Mohamed
Suzan Abdelhalim Abdallah
# Committee Name Year
1 Participate in providing feedback on the proposed restructure plan for the ongoing activities of th 2009
2 Co presenting outlined proposal for eliminating environmental pollution , aiming to promote sustaina 0
3 Organized a series of sessions tackling the main issues of Environmental Bio-safety awareness among 0
4 Participate in completing the brief survey to help guide the members of the APS Leadership Institute 2009
5 • Coordinate with British Council in Egypt in promoting the young researchers at the faculty/univers 2009
6 • Representing faculty of science for presenting the outlined proposal on biodiversity, organized by 1998
Hamed Mohamed ElAdel
Mohamed Hesham Yassen
Mohamed Reda Metwali
Seham M. Shash
Talat ibrahim Abdullah
Ahmed Abd El-Razek Mobarak
Attia Ahmed Attia
Fardous Mohamed Bassuony
Ibrahim Helmi Abbass
Mohamed Nasr-Eldin
Mohamed Nour Shehata
Nahed El Ayyaat
Radwan Radwan Abou El Abbas Khalil
Sabah Abo-El-Maaty
Sohier Saad Abdel Salam
Abir Khatab
Ahmed Esmael
Ahmed Ghamry Ali Abdelhamid
Amira El sayed Abdel Aziz
aziza nagah mostafa
Ebtesam Zakaria Gabr Abd Elall
ghada Eid Abd El-Gaid Ibrahim Dawwam
Heba sami Abdel Ghani
Mervat Gameel Hassan
Mohamed Abdelsalam
Mohamed kafi Emam Fakhry
Nesma Elsayed Ibrahim
Nesreen Sabry Hamed Abd El-Mageed
Noha khaled Abdlelfatah Meghawry
Omnia Mohamed Mohamed Helmy Arief
Rasha Yehya Abdel-gaffar Mohamed
Reham Mohamed Mostafa
Reyad Mohammed Reyad El-Sharkawy
Saadia Hamed Aly
Sabah Abo-El-maaty Ahmed
Saed Showky Mohamed Hemyd
Soha Abdel monem
Ahmed Helmi Gad
Amina gamal
somaya mohamed ragab abdallah
Abd El Mohsen
Amani Adel Hamed Hamod
Amany Mohamed Emam
Ghada Ezzat Mohamed Elbarbary
Mustafa Gomaa Ali Abdelbary
nahla salim salama moamer
Nema Mohamed Esmail
Rabab Rashad Abdelazez Hendawy
Yasmen Mohammed Abdelmeged
Mahmoud Abdel Raouf Elshafey