Home » الموقع الرسمى لجامعة بنها » الموقع الرسمى لجامعة بنها
Views:217

Last visit:

Cooperation links: EURASHE Seminar, Nicosia, 27-28 September 2012

Contact person

Organization

Email / tel

web

Photo

Prof. Andreas G. Orphanides

EURASHE President, EUC (European University Cyprus) Rector, Cyprus

a.orphanides@euc.ac.cy

www.eurashe.eu

www.euc.ac.cy

Prof. Husein Nanic

Director, Agency for Development of Higher Education and Quality Assurance of Bosnia and Herzegovina

husein.nanic@hea.gov.ba

nanic.h@bih.net.ba

www.hea.gov.ba

Prof. Vincent Cheng Yang

University of Saint Joseph (USJ), Macao

international@usj.edu.mo

www.usj.edu.mo

Vilija Jonusaityte

Quality manager, Klaipeda University, Lithuania

assistant@eurashe.eu

vilijai@yahoo.com

Mob. +370 698 48 236

www.ku.lt/en/

Santa Berzina

Assistant of Rector For Quality and administration, Latvia

Santa.berzina@ba.lv

www.ba.lv/en/uz_sakumu

Nina Stojanovic

Project Officer
Foundation Tempus - National Tempus Office, Serbia

office@tempus.ac.rs

www.tempus.ac.rs

 


Download Cooperation links