Views: 302

Last visit: 2020-10-29 12:14:28

Vice-Presidents of Benha University

Prof. Dr. Hussein Mahmoud El-Maghraby

Vice-president for Education and Student Affairs

Prof. Dr. Randa Mohamed Ahmed Mostafa

Vice-president for Community Sevice and Environment Development

Prof. Dr. Nasser Khamis Barakat El-Gizawy

Vice-president for Post-graduate Studies and Researches

Benha University © 2020 Designed and developed by portal team - Benha University