Views: 3715

Last visit: 2024-06-25 02:15:20

University buildings

University occupies a large area of Benha, the capital of Qalubiya Governorate. A large area of the University is located in Moshtohor while another area (92 acres) is going to build in El-Obour city.

The University Campus includes three faculties as following:

  • Faculty of Commerce
  • Faculty of Arts
  • Faculty of Education
  • The Campus also includes the following buildings::

    • Grand Hall of Celebrations (booking).
    • Military Documentation Building
    • Outlets of University Products.

Other buildings of the following Faculties:

  • Faculty of Medicine
  • Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
  • Faculty of Engineering (Shubra)
  • Faculty of Agriculture
  • Faculty of Physical Education
  • Faculty of Nursing
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Specific Education
  • Faculty of science
  • Faculty of Computers and Information
  • Faculty of Engineering (Benha)

Benha University © 2020 Designed and developed by portal team - Benha University