Views: 996

Last visit: 2021-08-05 15:47:17

Deans of Faculties

Photo Name Faculty
Prof. Dr. Howyida Sadek Abdelhameed Faculty of Nursing
Prof. Dr. Abir Fathallah Mohamed El-Rabat Faculty of Arts
Prof. Dr. Mohamed Ibrahem Abdelhmed Faculty of Specific Education
Prof. Dr.Abdel Moemn Shams Al-Din Alqrnfeily Faculty of Applied Arts
Prof. Dr. Osama Salah Fouad Mohamed Faculty of Physical Education
Prof. Dr. Loutfy Ibraheem Sayed Abou-Salem Faculty of Science
Prof. Dr. Eman Mohammed Abd Elhaq AbdElghani Faculty of Education
Prof. Dr. Reda Abd EL-Halim Abd El-Magid Abd EL-Bary Faculty of Law
Prof. Dr. Ayman Mohamed Rashad Elshehaby Faculty of Engineering, Shoubra
Prof. Dr. Amany Abdel-Rahman Abbass Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Prof. Dr. Mohamad Gamal El Deen Al Ashhab Faculty of Medicine
Prof. Dr. Mahmoud El-Zaabalawy El-Badawy Faculty of Agriculture
Prof. Dr. Karam Gouda Faculty of Computers and Artificial Intelligence
Prof. Dr. Mohamed Algrawany Faculty of Commerce
Prof. Dr. Elsayed Ali Ibrahim Faculty of Engineering, Benha

Benha University © 2020 Designed and developed by portal team - Benha University