Views: 239

Last visit: 2022-08-11 22:33:26

The Strategic Plan teamwork 2010-2015

Photo

Name

Mail

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Safwat Zahran

Mohamed.ZAHRAN@feng.bu.edu.eg

Prof. Dr. Osama Ahmed Kamal

osama.kamal58@feng.bu.edu.eg

Prof. Dr. Abla Abdel-Latif

abla.abdellatif@fcom.bu.edu.eg

Prof. Dr. Ghazy Mohamed Rateb Assassa

ghazyassassa@bu.edu.eg

Prof. Dr. Alaa El-Sayed Abdel ghaffar

abdel_ghafar@fvtm.bu.edu.eg

Prof. Dr. Osama Ezzat Abdellatif

osama.abdellatif@feng.bu.edu.eg

Prof. Dr. Amany Abdel Rahman Abbass

amanyabbass3@fvtm.bu.edu.eg

Prof. Dr. Abdelwahab Abdelmaksoud Ibrahim

Abdelwahab.Ibrahim@fsc.bu.edu.eg

Prof. Dr. Salama Sayed

SALAMA.SAYED@fedu.bu.edu.eg


Benha University © 2020 Designed and developed by portal team - Benha University